Skip to product information
1 of 1

Happystring Music

Caterpillar Classics Digital Edition

Caterpillar Classics Digital Edition

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

⬇️ PDF Download

Caterpillar Classics contains twenty-four pieces composed from the Baroque Era through the early 20th century, including famous melodies from symphonies, operas, string quartets, chamber music and piano solos. Through learning pieces in Caterpillar Classics, harpists will learn how to interpret ornaments in Bach, understand tonal harmonic chord progressions and enter the realm of extended harmonies, all the while becoming familiar with some of the most famous melodies in the Classical repertoire. In addition to their pedagogical value, the pieces make for great performance repertoire for recitals, wedding prelude music and other events. All pieces are performable on lever harp and are arranged for the late beginner to intermediate level.
  • ✅ Lever Harp
  • ✅ Pedal Harp

ℹ️ Intermediate Level


  • 👤 Dr. Rachel Green
View full details


Page /